American Freedom Watch Radio 7/11/17

Event Details

American Freedom Watch Radio 7/11/17

Time: July 11, 2017 from 8pm to 10pm
Location: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/americanstatesman/2017/07/12/american-freedom-watch-radio--being-a-conservative-in-a-blue-state
Website or Map: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…
Phone: 9548640530
Event Type: talk, radio, time, listed, is, est
Organized By: Karen Schoen
Latest Activity: Jul 11

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing.” Edmund Burke

 

         

Here is the line up for Tuesday's show  7/11 /2017

Time: 8:00PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST
Hosts: Karen Schoen and John Estabrooks

 

Guest:

8:15-8:30PM EDT, 7:15 –7:30CDT, 6:15 MDT, 5:15 MST, PDT

Dee Nicholson, News from Up North.  G20 results

 

8:30-9:30 PM EDT, 7:30 –8:30CDT, 6:30 MDT, 5:30 MST, PDT

Bobby Lawrence - The power of One American.  I am in politics because of the conflict between good and evil, and I believe that in the end, good will triumph." - Margaret Thatcher

 

Topic:   A Conservative in a Blue State.  What can we do?

 

Run For Office.  Support people not parties.  Go to school board meetings.  What are the kids reading?

 Call to hear the show:  347-857-4364     press 1 to join the show

Or listen on line:  blogtalkradio.com/americanstatesman            

Show Name:  American Freedom Watch Radio

Please send out and like
facebook.com/americanfreedomwatchradio

Podcast and link found on:
www.AmericanStatesman.org
www.blogtalkradio.com/americanstatesman
 Show name: americanfreedomwatchradio

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for American Freedom Watch Radio 7/11/17 to add comments!

Join Constitution Club

Attending (1)

Not Yet RSVPed (2)

© 2017   Created by Keith Broaders.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service