Walls In Our Minds

presents

 

An Activist Who Has Filed Two Land Patents

Von from Texas

 

Tonight's Topics:

 

* Alodial Freehold Title *

* Learn How You Can File Your Own Land Patent *

* The Attack On Private Property Rights *

* Pursuit of Happiness *

 

And we always talk about the Spiritual Battle!

 

Join Terry Dodd, Red Beckman, & Dr. Kate Tonight for one of our MOST IMPORTANT SHOWS. 

The show runs from 9 to 11 p.m. Eastern Time or 7 to 9 p.m. Mountain Time, August 14th. 

Show Link: Listen to the stream or join the online chat at:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/drkate/2014/08/15/walls-in-our-minds

Call-in Number: (347) 838-9176

 

 

Phone lines will be open during the second hour, call in with your questions! We will be simulcasting with Crusade Radio, "Where Angels Fear To Tread"

Co-Hosts Doug Millar and Jim Cook

 

Show starts at 8 p.m. Central or 6 p.m. Pacific Time, Every Thursday night.

 

Sign in and Join us in the online chat! 

Walls In Our Minds calls for the release of Schaeffer Cox. 

For more information, go to http://FreeSchaefferCox.com

 


 

Also Go to http://ASOI.us, read the essay several times and sign the Universal Orders of the People.

 

 

 

 

Views: 200

Reply to This

© 2018   Created by Keith Broaders.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service